1 RUB = 0.06 PLN

A church in Dolistowo


General

Тип блока:
доступность:
- Open all year round

A church under the call of St. Wawrzyniec, a deacon and a martyr, was built of a field stone in years 1789-1791 in a late classical style according to the design of J.G. Zschoring.

A temple was rebuilt in the middle of the XIX century. Founders of the church were a lady hetman Izabela Branicka and a priest Krzysztof Kapica.

localization-imgСхема проезда:


19-126 Dolistowo Stare
провинция: PODLASKIE
Широта и долгота: 53.55,22.9

Подписаться на нашу новостную рассылку